| Government Polytechnic College, Palakkad | | | |
|---|---|-----------------------------|---|
| Committees for the accademic year 2024-25 | | | |
| BOG Members | | | |
| 1 | Chairman | Shri.Prof P.B Sunil kumar | Former Director -IIT Palakkad |
| | | | Prof Dept of Physics IIT Madras |
| 2 | Member Secretary | Shri.Dr.Dileep P | Principal GPC Palakkad |
| 3 | Member Ex-Officio | Shri.Dr. Shalij P R | Director -Technical Education Department |
| 4 | -Do- | | AICTE (Regional Director) |
| 5 | -Do- | | Joint Secretary/Deputy Secretary Rep-Govt.in_Higher_EduDept |
| 6 | -Do- | | |
| 7 | -Do- | | Finance Officer .Rep.Govt .in Finance Dept(District Collectrate) |
| 8 | -Do- | Shri.Dr.Ramachandran | Senior Joint Director (PS).Rep SBTE |
| 9 | Member (Representing Industry) | Shri.Jimmy Nalappat | DGM-(HR) ITI Kanjikode |
| 10 | -Do- | Sri.Shabeer Koodathil | Director-Steel Max(P)Ltd .Palakkad |
| 11 | Member GPC (Representing Polytechnic College) | Shri.Sajan.E.V | HOD Computer Hardware Engg |
| 12 | -Do- | Shri.Sureshbabu.Puthookkara | HOD IE |